Location

Contact Us

1 Dahlia Road, Kyalami, 1685

(Located next to the SA Lipizzaners)

General Enquiries: 010 023 0712 and select the following options:

Option 1 - Membership, Marketing, Arena Bookings, Stall bookings for shows

Option 3 - Shows, Show entries and Show stabling enquiries

Option 4 - Accounts and Statements

Office Contacts

For Enquiries related to:

Shows, show entries & stable bookings:
shows@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Dressage show queries:
dressage@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Membership information, arena bookings and website advertising:
admin@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Marketing and Sponsorship information:
admin@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Accounts, Refunds, Prize money
accounts@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Executive Committee

Aidan Lithgow – Chairman
Portfolio: Marketing & Sponsorship
083 959 7515
Aidan@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Jean-Michel Turlot – Vice Chair
Portfolio:
Legal/Compliance
083 795 8613
Jean_Michel@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Anne-Marie Esslinger
Portfolio: Shows
Cell 082 442 6102
anna@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

James Curtin
Portfolio: Treasurer

083 226 1211
james@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Arnold Botha
Portfolio: Grounds/Equipment

084 870 7806
arnold@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Michelle Dawson
Portfolio
:  Pony Riders/Children/Juniors
073 503 3000
michelle@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Angie Meredith
Portfolio:
Dressage/Equitation/Showing
082 446 1349
angie@kyalamiparkclub.co.za