Location

Contact Us

1 Dahlia Road, Kyalami, 1685

(Located next to the SA Lipizzaners)

General Enquiries: 010 023 0712 and select the following options:

Option 1 - Show, Show Entry or Stabling queries

Option 2 - Membership, Accounts, Vendor Stalls, General Inquiries

Option 3 - SANEC, Bookings for the Buckin Bob Restaurant, Lippizaner indoor hall bookings.

Office Contacts

For Enquiries related to:

Shows, show entries & stable bookings:
shows@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Dressage show queries:
dressage@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Membership information, arena bookings and website advertising:
manager@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Marketing and Sponsorship information:
marketing@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Accounts, Refunds, Prize money
accounts@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Executive Committee

Aidan Lithgow – Chairman
Portfolio: Marketing & Sponsorship
Aidan@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Jean-Michel Turlot – Vice Chair
Portfolio:
Legal/Compliance

Jean_Michel@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

James Curtin

Portfolio: Treasurer
james@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Arnold Botha
Portfolio: Grounds/Equipment

arnold@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Michelle Dawson
Portfolio
:  Pony Riders/Children/Juniors
michelle@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Angie Meredith
Portfolio:
Show: Shows
angie@kyalamiparkclub.co.za