2023 Executive Committee

Aidan Lithgow – Chairperson
Portfolio: Marketing & Sponsorship
Email: Aidan@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Jean-Michel Turlot – Vice Chair
Portfolio: Legal/Compliance
Email: Jean_Michel@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

James Curtin
Portfolio: Treasurer
Email: james@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Arnold Botha
Portfolio: Grounds/Equipment
Email: arnold@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Michelle Dawson
Portfolio:  Pony Riders/Children/Juniors
Email: michelle@kyalamiparkclub.co.za

Angie Meredith
Portfolio: Shows
Email: angie@kyalamiparkclub.co.za